WEST SENECA CHRISTIAN SCHOOL, 511 UNION ROAD, WEST SENECA, NY 14224, UNITED STATES 716-674-1820 INFO@GOWSCS.COM
Created by:
Ready to take the next step? Sign up for a Free Virtual Education Success Consultation.
FACULTY
Faculty
EXPERIENCED & COMMITTED
Secondary Staff
Mrs. Jennifer Hughs Fourth Grade jennifer.hughs@gowscs.com
Mr. Peter Fichter Third Grade peter.fichter@gowscs.com
Miss Julie Daley Pre-K Morning julie.daley@gowscs.com
Mrs. Leslie Tuczynski Kindergarten leslie.tuczynski@gowscs.com
Miss Megan Derstine First Grade megan.derstine@gowscs.com
Mrs. Sharie Sexton Pre-K Afternoon sharie.sexton@gowscs.com
Dr. Orlando Buria Math / Science / Computer Science / Spanish oburia@gowscs.com
Dr. Michael Johnson Literature / Writing michael.johnson@gowscs.com
Elementary Staff
Mr. Richard Hughs Math / Business Office richard.hughs@gowscs.com
Support Staff
Mrs. Laura Beth Becker Remote Education Coordinator laurabeth.becker@gowscs.com
Mrs. Kim Budziszewski Art kim.bud@gowscs.com
Mrs. Dawn Mohr Cafeteria / Library dawn.mohr@gowscs.com
Mrs. Janae Dold School Secretary schoolsecretary@gowscs.com
Mrs. Brittany Schueler Elementary Aide brittany.schueler@gowscs.com
Mrs. Laura Buria Second Grade laura.buria@gowscs.com
Mrs. Julie Heath English / Resource Room julie.heath@gowscs.com
Mr. Allen Elliott PE / Math allen.elliott@gowscs.com
Mrs. Pam Daza Math / Science pam.daza@gowscs.com
Miss Brittany Pantilione English / Yearbook brittany.pantilione@gowscs.com
In an effort to keep parents and students current with what is happening in the classroom, we have implemented SWAY. Click on a teacher’s picture below to find the most up-to-date information. ***Please note that the pictures throughout the website are meant as a representation of the academic and social offerings of our school and have all been taken within the past couple of years. Some reflect the precautions taken for COVID-19, while others were taken prior to the health crisis.***
Mr. Stephen Pendell Bible stephen.pendell@gowscs.com
Mr. Bryan Fry English bryan.fry@gowscs.com
Miss Rosalyn McCoy Fifth Grade rosalyn.mccoy@gowscs.com
Mrs. Dee Fry Elementary Aide dee.fry@gowscs.com
Mr. Robert Schueler History robert.schueler@gowscs.com
CALL: 716-674-1820 | info@gowscs.com